School Alerts
Home / About Us / Meet the Team

Meet the Team







Head Teacher: Mrs Sue Raven


Martin Croxon
Chris Lee-McCloud
Sue Lester
Eric Nash
Laura Aves
Stuart Taylor
Chris Dunkley
Barry Griffiths
Belinda Bell
Derek Davis
Sam Upton
Hanna Douglas
Charis Fouracre
Claire Fouracre
Dan Stockbidge
Buster Harradine
Kilo Pengelly
Veronica McClelland
Rob Yeow
Georgie Pyle
Chris Machen
Aaron Risely
Jason Franklin

Head of Student Welfare
Annabel Gerrard-Croxon

Music Therapist
Ismael Sanchez

PA and Administration
Kerry Shinton

Staff Responsibilities

Barry Griffiths GCSE English/Arbor
Bel Bell Science Co-ordinator
Sue Lester Numeracy Key Stage 4 and internal verifier
Martin Croxon Lead instructor and PSHE co-ordinator
Annabel Gerrard-Croxon Student welfare co-ordinator
Direct dial: 01954 288746
Claire Fouracre Work Related Learning co-ordinator
Laura Aves Baseline literacy testing
Literacy intervention

Hanna Douglas AQA Unit Award administrator
Chris Dunkley D.T Co-ordinator
Stu Taylor P.E Co-ordinator
Chris Lee-McCloud Humanities and English Teacher
Designated Teacher LAC/ePEP
Kerry Shinton PA to Sue Raven and Administration
School Office: 01954 288789