School Alerts
Home / About Us / Term Dates

Term Dates

September 2017
Autumn Term Opens

Monday 4 September – Training Day

Tuesday 5 September – Parent Visits

Wednesday 6 September – Back to School

Half Term

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Term Closes – Friday 15 December

Monday 18 December – Training Day

Tuesday 19 December – Training Day

January 2018
Spring Term Opens

Wednesday 3 January – Training Day

Thursday 4 January – Training Day

Friday 5 January – Parent Visits

Monday 8th January – Back To School

Half Term

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Closes – Thursday 29 March

Summer Term Opens

Monday 16 April – Parent Visits

Tuesday 17 April – Back to School

Monday 7 May – May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed
Half Term

Monday 28 May – Friday 01 June

Centre Celebration

Thursday 22nd June

Friday 23rd June – Trainng Day

Term Closes – Friday 20 July

Monday 23 July – Training Day